Contact Info

If you have a general question for Russell Tree Experts please call or email and one of our representatives will contact you shortly. If you are ready to request an estimate, please visit the Request Estimate page. Thank you! 

Office: 614-895-7000
Fax: 614-895-9500
Sales@RussellTreeExperts.com

3427 East Dublin Granville Road
Westerville, OH, 43081

Emergency Number: 614-348-8050

 

The Crew Contact Info

Joe Russell - Member
JRussell@RussellTreeExperts.com

Shari Russell - Member
Shari@RussellTreeExperts.com

Lindsey Rice - Office Manager
Lindsey@RussellTreeExperts.com
614-895-7000

Cindy Rodgers - Office Manager / Plant Health Care
Cindy@RussellTreeExperts.com
614-895-7000

Lynn Blovits - Relationship Manager
Lynn@RussellTreeExperts.com
614-895-7000

Kenny Greer - Marketing Art Director
Kenny@RussellTreeExperts.com
614-477-6121

José Fernández - Regional Manager
José@RussellTreeExperts.com
614-586-5777

Chris Gill - Regional Manager
Chris@RussellTreeExperts.com
614-787-8391

TJ Nagel - Regional Manager
TJ@RussellTreeExperts.com
614-586-5070

Jamie Ebright - Plant Health Care Technician
614-586-5706